The Administration shall consist of: Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Treasurer, Secretary/Administrative Assistant, and any other officers appointed by the Shura.

The Administration team will:

  1. Conduct the affairs of the IAR within the policies and guidelines of the Shura.
  2. Implement decisions of the Shura.
  3. Appoint, coordinate and supervise activities of different committees.
  4. Allocate budgeted funds for various committees, activities and project(s) approved by the Shura.
  5. Act as liaison between LLCs and the Shura.
  6. Resolve conflict(s) related to member(s) and membership before referring it to Shura (see Article V, Sec 3).

The Administration Team

Position Name
CEO Danyal Khan
Secretary Administrator
Treasurer Abrar Sattar
Facility Maintenance Chair Wael Saleh
Security & Safety Chair Rashid Salahat

IAR Committee Chairpersons

Position Name
Al-Furqan School Shahmeem Rajak
Al-Iman School Firdos Pathan
An-Noor School Farooq Cheema
Cemetery Tahir Abualhawa
Dawah / Outreach Fiaz Fareed
Education Yousuf Badar
Events Mohammed
Facility Maintenance Wael Saleh
Finance Yahia Mahmoud
Fundraising Ahmad Quqa
IT / Website Zaher Mashal
Media Mohamed Elgamal
Aman Mohammed
Older Adult Committee Raqiia Abdul-Malik
Planning & Construction Imran Aukhil
SABR Anisa Khalifa
Security & Safety Rashid Salahat
Social & Welfare
Mohamed Elgamal
Volunteer & Engagement Waleed Jarrad
Sports & Recreation April Ackles
Amjed Albataineh
Women Alice Hines
Youth Ahmed Baianonie
EDI Zainab Baloch
TMC (Page Rd.)
Abdul-Ghafoor Chaudhry