The board of directors consists of five members elected (for life) by the Shura, whose objective is to ensure that the IAR is functioning in compliance with its Constitution.

Members of the Board of Directors for the Islamic Association of Raleigh

  • Abdul-Ghafoor Chaudhry
  • Hafez Ayad
  • Mohammad Abu-Salha
  • Hisham Sarsour
  • Samy Abdelbaky

We are delighted to highlight the amazing work of our community in this impact report.